Staff Directory

JESUS CHRIST       Senior Pastor of the Church

 

Staff Directory-01 Matt

Staff Directory-02 Dave 

Staff Directory-03 Gary

Staff Directory-04 Tony

Staff Directory-05 Jim

Staff Directory-06 Mike

Staff Directory-07 Adam

Staff Directory-08 Erika

Staff Directory-09 Shannon

Staff Directory-11 Clara

Staff Directory-10 Lucy 

 

Matt Jones

Pastor of Preaching and Vision

 

 

Dave Schlothauer

Pastor and Board Chairman

 

 

 

Gary Williams

Pastor and Vice Chairman

 

 

 

Tony Shen

Pastor, Board Secretary & Treasurer

 

 

Jim Butcher (sabbatical)

Pastor of Congregational Care

 

 

Mike Dolan

Church Administrator

 

 

Adam Payton

Missional Director (Missions, Youth, Media)

 

 

 

Erika Jones

Director of Children’s Ministry

 

 

Shannon Tracy

Assistant Childrens Ministry

 

 

 

Clara Morales

Director of Del Rey Christian Preschool

 

 

Lucy Rodgers

Ministry Assistant 

 

  

Matt@delreychurch.com

 

 

Dave@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 

Gary@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 

Tony@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 Jim@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 Mike@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

Adam@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

  

Erika@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 Shannon@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 

Clara@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

Connect@delreychurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save